Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Yoga

Wednesday, September 14 @ 5:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 10:00 am

Event Navigation

Feel the restorative power that yoga brings to mind and body with Helene Everson, Certified Yoga Instructor and Yoga Alliance Member. Practice body awareness, yoga poses, relaxation, breathing techniques and meditation. Modifications will be offered based on your personal needs and abilities. Please bring a yoga mat and dress in clothing that allows you to move and breathe.

Session 1:
Yoga – Wednesdays, Sept 14 – Oct 12 at 5:30pm
Chair Yoga – Thursdays, Sept 15 – Oct 13 at 10am
Session 2:
Yoga – Wednesdays Oct 19 – Nov 16 at 5:30pm
Chair Yoga – Thursdays, Oct 20 – Nov 17 at 10am
Prices are $50 per session, or $12 per class
Call the box office to register, or visit: https://mpt-internet.choicecrm.net/templates/MPT/#/events 

Details

Date:
Wednesday, September 14
Time:
5:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue