Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › A Palace Production

Events List Navigation

November 2017

The Drowsy Chaperone – Nov 3, 4, 5

Friday, November 03, 2017, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored in part by Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation and supported by Ohio Arts Council. Media sponsor WMRN-AM.

Find out more »

December 2017

Christmas at the Palace 2017 – Dec 1, 2, 3

Friday, December 01, 2017, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Media Sponsor Buckeye Country 94.3. Supported by the Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

February 2018

Alice’s Adventure in Wonderland – Feb 9, 10, 11

Friday, February 09, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Marion Community Credit Union

Find out more »

AUDITIONS “You Have the Right to Remain Dead”

Sunday, February 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, Feb 18 1pm to 3pm & Monday, Feb 19 6pm to 8pm

Find out more »

April 2018

You Have The Right to Remain Dead- April 6 & 7

Friday, April 06, 2018, 6:30 pm

Dinner is served at 6:30 p.m. | Performance follows dinner | Doors open at 6 p.m. Sponsored in part by Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation and supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

May 2018

Auditions – Disney’s NEWSIES

Sunday, May 06, 2018, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Auditions – Disney’s NEWSIES

Monday, May 14, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

July 2018

Disney’s NEWSIES

Friday, July 13, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by OhioHealth. Media sponsors The Marion Star and 1490 WMRN-AM. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

August 2018

Auditions – Junie B. Jones, Jr. The Musical

Sunday, August 19, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

October 2018

Junie B. Jones, Jr. The Musical

Friday, October 05, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham. Media sponsors The Marion Star and Majic 95.9. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

AUDITIONS – Christmas at the Palace 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up?

Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham and Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation. Supported by Ohio Arts Council. Media sponsor The Marion Star.

Find out more »

November 2018

Christmas at the Palace 2018 – The Gift of Family

Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by First Citizens National Bank and Marion OB/GYN, Dr. David & Jude Foulk. Media sponsors The Marion Star and Buckeye Country 94.3. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

December 2018

AUDITIONS – The Tale of Snow White

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

February 2019

The Tale of Snow White

Friday, February 08, 2019, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Marion Community Credit Union. Media sponsors The Marion Star and Majic 95.9. Supported by Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Auditions – 12 Angry Men

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

April 2019

Twelve Angry Jurors – Dinner Theatre

Thursday, April 04, 2019, 6:30 pm

Sponsored by Custom Professional Accounting and Peacock Water and supported by Ohio Arts Council. Media sponsor The Marion Star.

Find out more »

May 2019

AUDITIONS – The Music Man

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events