Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2019

Christmas at the Palace – Dec 6, 7, & 8

Friday, December 06, 2019

Sponsored by First Citizens National Bank and Marion OB/GYN, Dr. David & Jude Foulk

Find out more »

The Art of Lettering

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Find out more »

Lisa Rock in “A Carpenter’s Christmas”

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 4:00 pm

Sponsored by Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative, Inc. A Touchstone Energy Cooperative

Find out more »

January 2020

Improv in the May

Friday, January 10, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Wyandot, Inc.

Find out more »

School Matinee – The Magic School Bus: Lost In The Solar System

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 10:30 am - 12:45 pm

Thank you to our 2019-2020 School Matinee Sponsors: Honda, Marion Public Library, and Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Gas Pump Jockeys

Friday, January 24, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre

Sunday, January 26, 2020, 4:00 pm

Sponsored by Center Street Community Health Center

Find out more »

February 2020

Cup & Canvas

Thursday, February 06, 2020, 6:30 pm
Find out more »

Tommy James & the Shondells

Friday, February 14, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Marion Industrial Center

Find out more »

Robin Hood and his Merry Men

Friday, February 21, 2020

Sponsored by Marion Community Credit Union

Find out more »

School Matinee – Rosie Revere, Engineer & Friends

Monday, February 24, 2020, 10:30 am - 12:45 pm

Thank you to our 2019-2020 School Matinee Sponsors: Honda, Marion Public Library, and Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

April 2020

Nunsense II: The Second Coming – Apr 3 & 4

Friday, April 03, 2020

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham

Find out more »

Amy Grant

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Merrill Lynch - The Olson Vincent Sharma Group

Find out more »

Hey Mavis

Friday, April 24, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Ohio Arts Council Ohio Artists on Tour.

Find out more »

May 2020

Jefferson Starship

Saturday, May 02, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Dostal & Kirk Insurance and Financial Services

Find out more »

Family Funday Sunday Sock Hop

Sunday, May 03, 2020, 12:15 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative, Inc. A Touchstone Energy Cooperative

Find out more »

Improv in the May

Friday, May 15, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Wyandot, Inc.

Find out more »
+ Export Events