Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

May 2021

New PCAA Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, May 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

June 2021

The Croods A New Age – June 11, 12, 13

Sunday, June 13, 2021, 2:00 pm

Fri 7:30p | Sat 2p | Sun 2p

Find out more »

Nomadland – June 11, 12, 13

Sunday, June 13, 2021, 7:30 pm

Fri 2pm | Sat 7:30pm | Sun 7:30pm (open captions)

Find out more »

Dream Horse – June 19 & 20

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sat @ 2p & 7:30p | Sun @2p & 7:30p

Find out more »

July 2021

Happy Days, A New Musical – July 10, 11, 16, 17, & 18

Sunday, July 18, 2021, 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Kathleen E. O'Shea Fund at Marion Community Foundation

Find out more »

August 2021

The Boss Baby 2: Family Business (PG) – Jul 30, 31, & Aug 1

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Fri @ 7:30p | Sat @ 2p | Sun @ 2p with open captions & 7:30p

Find out more »

CANCELLED DUE TO TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES – Space Jam (PG) – Aug 13, 14, & 15

Sunday, August 15, 2021, 7:30 pm

Fri @ 7:30pm | Sat & Sun @ 2pm & 7:30pm (open captions Sunday afternoon)

Find out more »

Annual PCAA Membership Meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Jungle Cruise (PG13) – Aug 27, 28, 29

Sunday, August 29, 2021, 7:30 pm

Fri @ 7:30 | Sat @ 2p | Sun @ 2p & 7:30 (open captions Sun afternoon)

Find out more »

September 2021

2021/2022 Season Line-Up

Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Find out more »

New Palace Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, September 18, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Jefferson Starship

Friday, September 24, 2021, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Dostal & Kirk Insurance and Financial Services and Westfield

Find out more »

October 2021

Respect (PG-13) – Oct 1, 2, & 3

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Movie Times: Fri @ 7:30p | Sat & Sun @ 2p & 7:30p. Open captions shown on Sun afternoon.

Find out more »

Madagascar – A Musical Adventure, Jr.

Saturday, October 09, 2021, 7:00 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham

Find out more »

Madagascar – A Musical Adventure, Jr.

Sunday, October 10, 2021, 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham

Find out more »
+ Export Events