Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

January 2020

School Matinee – The Magic School Bus: Lost In The Solar System

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Thank you to our 2019-2020 School Matinee Sponsors: Honda, Marion Public Library, and Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Gas Pump Jockeys

Friday, January 24, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

New PCAA Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre

Sunday, January 26, 2020, 4:00 pm

Sponsored by Center Street Community Health Center

Find out more »

February 2020

Just Mercy (PG13) – Feb 7, 8, 9

Sunday, February 09, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Tommy James & the Shondells

Friday, February 14, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Marion Industrial Center

Find out more »

Auditions – Nunsense II

Sunday, February 16, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – Feb 15 & 16

Sunday, February 16, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Robin Hood and His Merry Men

Sunday, February 23, 2020, 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Marion Community Credit Union

Find out more »

School Matinee – Rosie Revere, Engineer & Friends

Monday, February 24, 2020, 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Thank you to our 2019-2020 School Matinee Sponsors: Honda, Marion Public Library, and Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

March 2020

April 2020

Nunsense II: The Second Coming – RESCHEDULED – June 5 & 6

Sunday, April 05, 2020

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham

Find out more »
+ Export Events