Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

December 2019

Lisa Rock in “A Carpenter’s Christmas”

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 4:00 pm

Sponsored by Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative, Inc. A Touchstone Energy Cooperative

Find out more »

Frozen II (PG) -Dec 27, 28, 29, 30

Monday, December 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

January 2020

AUDITIONS Robin Hood and His Merry Men

Wednesday, January 08, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Improv in the May

Friday, January 10, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Wyandot, Inc.

Find out more »

School Matinee – The Magic School Bus: Lost In The Solar System

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Thank you to our 2019-2020 School Matinee Sponsors: Honda, Marion Public Library, and Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »

Gas Pump Jockeys

Friday, January 24, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

New PCAA Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre

Sunday, January 26, 2020, 4:00 pm

Sponsored by Center Street Community Health Center

Find out more »

February 2020

Just Mercy (PG13) – Feb 7, 8, 9

Sunday, February 09, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Tommy James & the Shondells

Friday, February 14, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Marion Industrial Center

Find out more »

Auditions – Nunsense II

Sunday, February 16, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – Feb 15 & 16

Sunday, February 16, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Robin Hood and His Merry Men

Friday, February 21, 2020, 7:00 pm

Sponsored by Marion Community Credit Union

Find out more »
+ Export Events