Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

October 2019

Monster Mash Costume & Dance Party

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sponsored by First Federal Bank

Find out more »

November 2019

John Michael Montgomery

Friday, November 01, 2019, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Marion Community Foundation

Find out more »

Knit Together Open House

Saturday, November 02, 2019, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Judy (PG13) – Nov 2 & 3

Sunday, November 03, 2019, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

2019 Eco Arts Show

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Harriet (PG-13) – Nov 22, 23, 24

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

December 2019

Christmas at the Palace “Ring in the Season” – Dec 6, 7, & 8

Sunday, December 08, 2019, 2:00 pm

Sponsored by First Citizens National Bank and Marion OB/GYN, Dr. David & Jude Foulk

Find out more »

The Art of Lettering

Thursday, December 12, 2019
Find out more »

Lisa Rock in “A Carpenter’s Christmas”

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 4:00 pm

Sponsored by Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative, Inc. A Touchstone Energy Cooperative

Find out more »

Frozen II (PG) -Dec 27, 28, 29, 30

Monday, December 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

January 2020

AUDITIONS Robin Hood and His Merry Men

Wednesday, January 08, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Improv in the May

Friday, January 10, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Wyandot, Inc.

Find out more »

School Matinee – The Magic School Bus: Lost In The Solar System

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Thank you to our 2019-2020 School Matinee Sponsors: Honda, Marion Public Library, and Ohio Arts Council.

Find out more »
+ Export Events