Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

September 2022

DC League of Super-Pets

Sunday, September 18, 2022, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Introduction to Calligraphy with Pam DeGood

Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Parsons & Polk

Saturday, September 24, 2022, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Lee Greenwood

Friday, September 30, 2022, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

October 2022

Disney’s Moana, JR.

Sunday, October 09, 2022, 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Shovel City Improv

Saturday, October 15, 2022, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Christmas at the Palace Auditions

Sunday, October 16, 2022, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Don’t Worry Darling

Friday, October 21, 2022
Find out more »

ABBAMANIA & Night Fever

Sunday, October 23, 2022, 3:00 pm
Find out more »

Halloween with Hearsay

Friday, October 28, 2022, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

November 2022

John & Ben “Decades”

Friday, November 04, 2022, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Amsterdam

Sunday, November 06, 2022
Find out more »

Yoga

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 5:30 pm
Find out more »

Trivia Thursday

Thursday, November 17, 2022, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

‘Ticket to Paradise’

Sunday, November 20, 2022, 7:30 pm
Marion Palace Theatre, 276 W Center St
Marion, OH 43302 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

 National Lampoons Christmas Vacation

Monday, November 21, 2022, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

elf

Monday, November 21, 2022, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events