Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2020

Nunsense II: The Second Coming – CANCELLED

Saturday, June 06, 2020, 6:30 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham

Find out more »

July 2020

PCAA Membership

Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Find out more »

Trolls World Tour (PG)

Sunday, July 26, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

August 2020

Back to the Future (PG) 1985

Sunday, August 02, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Shovel City Improv

Friday, August 14, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Annual Membership Meeting

Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

October 2020

Curbside Concessions

Friday, October 02, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

December 2020

Christmas at the Palace: The Gift

Sunday, December 06, 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
OH United States + Google Map

Co-Sponsored by First Citizens National Bank and Marion OBGYN, Inc. Dr. David Foulk & Jude Foulk

Find out more »

February 2021

Harding High School presents “Anastasia – The Musical”

Sunday, February 28, 2021, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Marion Palace Theatre, 276 W Center St
Marion, OH 43302 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2021

“Mary Poppins” presented by Pleasant Local Schools

Friday, March 12, 2021
Marion Palace Theatre, 276 W Center St
Marion, OH 43302 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Elgin Local Schools present “You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown!”

Sunday, March 21, 2021, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Marion Palace Theatre, 276 W Center St
Marion, OH 43302 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events