Marion Palace Theatre

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Marion Palace Theatre

276 West Center Street
Marion, OH 43302
Phone: 740.383.2101
Fax: 740.387.3425

Please CLICK HERE to see production specifications and general technical information.

OFFICE STAFF

Kirk Detweiler – Executive Director – director@marionpalace.org


Jodi Cooper – Business Manager – business@marionpalace.org


Lisa Brammer – Marketing Manager – marketing@marionpalace.org


Kitty Rasmussen – Event Coordinator – events@marionpalace.org


Morgan Schwartz – Volunteer Coordinator – volunteers@marionpalace.org

Kelly Ellars – Box Office Coordinator – boxoffice@marionpalace.org

Gary Snare – Ticket Sales  – tickets@marionpalace.org

UTILITY CREW


Vicki Nash

 

ROTATIONAL HOUSE MANAGERS

  • Addy Baird
  • Jodi Cooper
  • Kelly Ellars
  • Kitty Rasmussen
  • Morgan Schwartz
  • Sarah Short
  • Gary Snare

 

2021-22 PCAA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Executive Committee
  • Drew Ellerkamp, Chair
  • Daniel Bradshaw, Vice Chair
  • Gary Branson, Treasurer
  • Ryan Campbell, Secretary
  • Sue Jacob, Immediate Past Chair

 

Additional Directors
  • Clare Cooke
  • Lindsey Gale
  • Kathy Goodman
  • Barb Greetham
  • Luke Henry
  • Ralph Hill
  • Jacob Johnston
  • Tim Roston
  • Tom Schifer
  • Kevin Smith
  • Mike Stuckey
  • Bill Tabbert
  • Deb Widrig
  • Emily Yaksic
  • Emeritus Director Tom Frericks
  • Emeritus Director John C. Keggan