Marion Palace Theatre

Contact Us

Contact Us

   The Marion Palace Theatre

276 West Center Street
Marion, OH 43302
Phone: 740.383.2101
Fax: 740.387.3425

Please CLICK HERE to see production specifications and general technical information.

OFFICE STAFF

Kirk Detweiler – Executive Director – director@marionpalace.org

 

Jodi Cooper – Business Manager – business@marionpalace.org

 

Kitty Rasmussen – Event Coordinator – events@marionpalace.org

 


Morgan Schwartz – Volunteer Coordinator – volunteers@marionpalace.org

 

Keitha Voorheis – Marketing Manager – marketing@marionpalace.org

 

Rick Baird – Box Office Coordinator – boxoffice@marionpalace.org

 

Amber Lambert – Ticket Sales  – tickets@marionpalace.org

 

JCR  Studio & Sound

Technical Director – tech@marionpalace.org

UTILITY CREW

 

 

ROTATIONAL HOUSE MANAGERS

  • Olivia Brazell
  • Kitty Rasmussen
  • Morgan Schwartz
  • Sarah Short
  • Keitha Voorheis

2022-23 PCAA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Executive Committee
  • Daniel Bradshaw, Chair
  • Ryan Campbell, Vice Chair
  • Gary Branson, Treasurer
  • Kathy Goodman, Secretary
  • Drew Ellerkamp, Immediate Past Chair
Additional Directors
  • Clare Cooke
  • Lindsey Gale
  • Barb Greetham
  • Ralph Hill
  • Jacob Johnston
  • Deb Langdon
  • Tim Roston
  • Todd Schneider
  • George Schram
  • Kevin Smith
  • Bill Tabbert
  • Deb Widrig
  • Emily Yaksic
  • Emeritus Director Tom Fredricks
  • Emeritus Director John C. Keggan