Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2020

Amy Grant – RESCHEDULED – Sat, Apr 10, 2021

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Merrill Lynch - The Olson Vincent Sharma Group

Find out more »

Hey Mavis – PLANS PENDING

Friday, April 24, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Ohio Arts Council Ohio Artists on Tour.

Find out more »

MarionMade! Honoree Celebration- POSTPONED

Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

May 2020

PCAA Membership

Sunday, May 03, 2020
Find out more »

Harding High School Prom 2020

Saturday, May 09, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Tri Rivers Senior Recognition

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Improv in the May

Friday, May 15, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Wyandot, Inc.

Find out more »

June 2020

Nunsense II: The Second Coming – RESCHEDULED – June 5 & 6

Friday, June 05, 2020, 6:30 pm

Sponsored by Jim & Barb Greetham

Find out more »

TRECA Graduation 2020

Sunday, June 07, 2020, 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – June 12 & 14

Friday, June 12, 2020
OH United States + Google Map
Find out more »

Tri Rivers Nursing Graduation

Friday, June 19, 2020, 7:30 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events