Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2019

Celebrate Marion Gala

Saturday, June 01, 2019, 8:00 pm
Find out more »

The McCartney Project

Friday, June 07, 2019, 7:00 pm
Find out more »

New PCAA Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, June 08, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Summer Dance Workshop Series

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 10:00 am
Find out more »

July 2019

91st Season of Entertainment

Monday, July 01, 2019, 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Find out more »

The Music Man

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sponsored by OhioHealth and the Mary H. Hollaway Palace Theatre Fund at Marion Community Foundation.

Find out more »

Set the Stage Theatre Camp

Monday, July 22, 2019, 9:30 am
Find out more »

Set the Stage Theatre Camp

Monday, July 29, 2019, 9:30 am
Find out more »

August 2019

Movie Weekend – Aug 2, 3, 4

Friday, August 02, 2019, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Marion Union Station presents Summerail 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – Aug 16, 17, 18

Friday, August 16, 2019, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Movie Weekend – Aug 23, 24, 25

Friday, August 23, 2019, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Pedals, Pipes & Pizza

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 3:00 pm
Find out more »

September 2019

Movie Weekend – Sep 13, 14, 15

Friday, September 13, 2019, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

The Guess Who

Friday, September 20, 2019, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by First Federal Bank

Find out more »
+ Export Events