Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2021

The Polar Express (2004)

Friday, December 10, 2021, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Debby Boone’s White Christmas

Sunday, December 12, 2021, 3:00 pm

Sponsored by Whirlpool Corporation

Find out more »

AUDITIONS Back To The 80s

Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

January 2022

Trivia Night in the May

Thursday, January 06, 2022, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

New Palace Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, January 08, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Hey Mavis

Friday, January 14, 2022, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Ted Graham

Find out more »

February 2022

Dueling Pianos

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 6:00 pm

Sponsored by Merrill Lynch Wealth Management, Kit Fogle, CPFA Senior Financial Advisor

Find out more »

Back to the Eighties

Friday, February 18, 2022, 7:00 pm

Sponsored by Pillar Credit Union

Find out more »

Church Basement Ladies

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 2:00 pm

Sponsored by Union Bank

Find out more »

April 2022

Clue on Stage

Friday, April 01, 2022, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Premier Bank

Find out more »

May 2022

BritBeat

Friday, May 06, 2022, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

The GeezeCats

Friday, May 20, 2022, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Marion Logistics Services

Find out more »
+ Export Events