Marion Palace Theatre

Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

October 2021

Auditions! Christmas at the Palace 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

ROOTS & BOOTS – Sammy Kershaw, Collin Raye, Aaron Tippin

Friday, October 22, 2021, 7:30 pm

Co Sponsors State Farm Dan Barth & Associates and Mid Ohio Energy Cooperative, Inc.

Find out more »

November 2021

Amy Grant

Friday, November 05, 2021, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Alluvial Private Wealth

Find out more »

A Fond Farewell to Bev Ford

Sunday, November 21, 2021, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

December 2021

Christmas at the Palace 2021

Friday, December 03, 2021, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by First Citizens National Bank and Marion OB/GYN Dr. David & Jude Foulk

Find out more »

Debby Boone’s White Christmas

Sunday, December 12, 2021, 3:00 pm

Sponsored by Whirlpool Corporation

Find out more »

January 2022

Hey Mavis

Friday, January 14, 2022, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Ted Graham

Find out more »

February 2022

Dueling Pianos

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 6:00 pm

Sponsored by Merrill Lynch Wealth Management, Kit Fogle, CPFA Senior Vice President

Find out more »

Back to the Eighties

Friday, February 18, 2022, 7:00 pm

Sponsored by Pillar Credit Union

Find out more »

April 2022

Clue on Stage

Friday, April 01, 2022, 7:30 pm
Find out more »

May 2022

The GeezeCats

Friday, May 20, 2022, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Marion Logistics Services

Find out more »
+ Export Events